Latest Games and Movies :
Home » » Angry Birds Seasons v.15 HD (2011) PC Game

Angry Birds Seasons v.15 HD (2011) PC Game

 Angry Birds Seasons v.15 HD (2011) PC Game

Season Greedings consists of 25 daily surprises for fans of Angry Birds to enjoy while counting down the days until Christmas. Included in the game is also the 45-level Halloween special edition, now packaged as a separate episode called Trick Or Treat.

We've had St. Patrick's, Trick or Treat, Season's Greetings, and Easter, and now Angry Birds Seasons is back to soak up the summer sun!
Everyone else is enjoying picnics at the beach, but those pesky pigs never take a vacation!

Help the Angry Birds get their eggs back so they can finally enjoy their summer break!

Use This serial key- THET-ALEV-LEFR-USWO

Download Links

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Support : Copyright © 2011. Games & Cinemas - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger